Google Updated Five more languages on Google Translate

Google has updated its translate service on 8th May. Five More languages was added to the Service. By adding the languages the Translate service has reached the 70 language milestone . The Five languages are  Bosnian, Cebuano, Hmong, Javanese, Marathi. According to the report of Google’s estimation that more than 183 million people around the world speak the five languages combined. That is millions of people around the world speak an incredible array of languages. So the translate service is more important for the people. Currently the Bosnian language is Working well. The other four languages are in alpha stage of their existence and they are not working properly and the quality also not good.But Google promises that languages will be updated soon.

The new languages are accessible from everywhere like  Apple and iOS apps as well as in Chrome and Gmail.The Bosnian is the official language of Bosnia and Herzegovina.Cebuano is the major languages of Philippines. Hmong is the language  in China, Vietnam, Laos, Thailand and the US. Javanese is the Indonesia’s second language. Marathi is the language of  73 million people in India.Google has posted “we look forward to continuing to add more languages”  in its blog spot .

Bosnian: Google Prevodilac sada podržava više od 70 jezika!
Cebuano: Google sa Translate misuporta na karon sa kapin sa 70 ka mga!
Hmong: Google Translate nim no txhawb nqa tshaj li 70 hom lus!
Javanese: Google Translate saiki ndhukung luwih saka 70 basa!
Marathi: Google भाषांतर आता 70 पेक्षा जास्त भाषांचे समर्थन करते!

Source:Google Blog

GSMArc: Android MobilesiOS Mobiles